Consultant Prize Papers

Award sessions

Dr. K.Sivarama Krishna Gold Medal for Senior Consultant

The Presenter must possess PG Qualification in ENT-MS/DNB/DLO with more that 10 years’ experience till the commencement of AOIAP State Conference.

Dr. Singari Prabhakar Gold Medal for practicing ENT Surgeons/Junior Consultants/Senior Residents. Should be practicing and not affiliated to any Medical College with less than 10 years of Post PG Qualification.

Dr. BhayyaSrinivasRao Gold Medal for Best Video Presentation

Dr. P B KameswarRao Gold Medal for junior consultants in teaching institutions less than 10 years.